1. Vorsitzender
Heinz Spitthoff
Max-Planck-Str. 5
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: H.Spitthoff@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



2. Vorsitzender
Guido Wellie
Iringweg 12
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: G.Wellie@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



1. Kassierer
Horst Krischker
Bachumer Weg 74
59757 Arnsberg
Tel.: 02932/25547
e-Mail: H.Krischker@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



1. Schriftführer
Holger Streit
Landwehr 3
59757 Arnsberg
Tel.: 02932/1614
e-Mail: H.Streit@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



2.Kassierer
Rainer Franke
Dreihausener Weg 25b
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: R.Franke@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



Beisitzer
Dominik Franke
Dreihausener Weg 25b
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: D.Franke@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



Beisitzer
Marc Geauf
Iringweg 52
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: M.Geauf@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



Beisitzer
Peter Krauss
Landwehr 1a
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: p.krauss@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



Beisitzer
Tim Krischker
Bachumer Weg 74
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: T.krischker@Siedlergemeinschaft.de



Beisitzer
Dirk Schutzeigel
Dreihausener Weg
59757 Arnsberg
e-Mail: D.Schutzeigel@Siedlergemeinschaft.de

| moziloCMS 1.12.beta3 | Sitemap | Letzte Änderung: Aktuelles (14.08.2018, 09:54:41) |